Who we are

FiReCo AS is an independent and private owned engineering company, founded in 1991.

Today FiReCo is a leader in composite design, regardless of application or field. Through exceptional experience from design, analysis, and production technology, FiReCo has acquired the necessary competence and skills to contribute in every market segment where load bearing structures in composites are in question.

FiReCo offers a perfect balance of innovative composite design, high quality analysis and documentation, and practical knowledge of manufacturing. With this background, FiReCo can handle a variety of projects, from detailed product development to full scale production.

FiReCo provide reliability and cost effectiveness to our clients and ensures reliability in every environment.

Our office is located in Fredrikstad, Norway.

blank
blank

Alf Egil Jensen

Ph.D, General Manager, Mechanical engineer

alf.e.jensen@fireco.no
+47 971 58 961

Jon Taby

Ph.D, Senior Principal Engineer, Naval Architect & Marine Engineer

jon.taby@fireco.no
+47 907 61 949

Christian Wines

M.Sc, Naval Architect & Marine Engineer

christian.wines@fireco.no
+47 990 96 441

Bjørn Høyning

M.Sc, R&D Manager, Naval Architect & Marine Engineer

bjorn.hoyning@fireco.no
+47 900 95 350

Jørn Lilleborge

M.Sc, Mechanical Engineer

jorn.lilleborge@fireco.no
+47 991 09 510

Erlend Martin Enger

M.Sc, Mechanical Engineer

erlend.m.enger@fireco.no
+47 928 33 959

Alfred Andersen

M.Sc, Mechanical Engineer

alfred.andersen@fireco.no
+47 909 86 901

Miriam Cebriàn Gil

B.Sc, Mechanical Engineer

miriam.gil@fireco.no
+47 916 45 343

Hans Jørgen Fjeldvik

M.Sc, Industrial design

hans.jorgen.fjeldvik@fireco.no
+47 990 11 079

Johan Hultqvist

M.Sc, Mechanical Engineer

johan.hultqvist@fireco.no
+47 464 73 157

Marit Frøysa

Secretary

marit.frøysa@fireco.no
+47 970 42 426