Contact us

FiReCo AS

Storgata 15
1607 Fredrikstad
Norway

+47 69 38 33 88
postmaster@fireco.no

Eksfire AS

Storgata 15
1607 Fredrikstad
Norway

+47 90 09 53 50
bjorn.hoyning@fireco.no

Contact form

You find us here

Alf Egil Jensen

Ph.D, General Manager, Mechanical engineer

alf.e.jensen@fireco.no
+47 971 58 961

Jon Taby

Ph.D, Senior Principal Engineer, Naval Architect & Marine Engineer

jon.taby@fireco.no
+47 907 61 949

Christian Wines

M.Sc, Naval Architect & Marine Engineer

christian.wines@fireco.no
+47 990 96 441

Bjørn Høyning

M.Sc, R&D Manager, Naval Architect & Marine Engineer

bjorn.hoyning@fireco.no
+47 900 95 350

Jørn Lilleborge

M.Sc, Mechanical Engineer

jorn.lilleborge@fireco.no
+47 991 09 510

Erlend Martin Enger

M.Sc, Mechanical Engineer

erlend.m.enger@fireco.no
+47 928 33 959

Alfred Andersen

M.Sc, Mechanical Engineer

alfred.andersen@fireco.no
+47 909 86 901

Miriam Cebriàn Gil

B.Sc, Mechanical Engineer

miriam.gil@fireco.no
+47 916 45 343

Hans Jørgen Fjeldvik

M.Sc, Industrial design

hans.jorgen.fjeldvik@fireco.no
+47 990 11 079

Johan Hultqvist

M.Sc, Mechanical Engineer

johan.hultqvist@fireco.no
+47 464 73 157

Mai-Britt Magnussen

Chief secretary

m.magnussen@fireco.no
+47 693 83 388

Marit Frøysa

Secretary

marit.frøysa@fireco.no
+47 970 42 426